Thank You & Acknowledgements

Thank you to the all of the staff at Post MD for their contribution to the continued success of the unit.

Thank you also to the Annual Report Working Group and those who contributed to the content and design of this year’s report – Caroline Abrahams, Glen Bandiera, Lisa Bevacqua, Trevor Cuddy, Karma Farah, Adrienne Fung, Susan Glover-Takahashi, Marta Guzik-Eldridge, Vashty Hawkins, Kate Hodgson, Patricia Houston, Melissa Hynes, Mikahla Iuele, Matt Jiggins, Renice Jones, Heather MacNeill, Julie Maggi, Anne Matlow, Maureen Morris, Laura Leigh Murgaski, Morag Paton, Hinal Pithia, Linda Probyn, Suzan Schneeweiss, Sal Spadafora, Jennifer Toulmin, Shantel Walcott and Brien Wong.

Post MD Education

Temerty Faculty of Medicine,
University of Toronto
500 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7

Past Annual Reports