The Post MD Annual Report uses Javascript for enhanced features such as animation and floating navigation. Without Javascript enabled you may not have an optimal viewing expierence.

Explore the Post MD Organization

Click a colour to view the members.

  • Executive
  • Faculty
  • Management
  • Caroline Abrahams
    Director, Policy, Analysis and Systems
  • Glenys Babcock
    Manager, Data & Analytics
  • Tamara Bahr
    Manager, Instructional Design
  • Glen Bandiera
    Associate Dean, PGME
  • Anna Banerji
    Faculty Lead Post-MD, Indigenous & Refugee Health
  • Trevor Cuddy
    Director, CPD
  • Alison Lind
    Associate Director
  • Heather Flett
    Associate Director, Resident Wellness
  • Susan Glover Takahashi
    Director, Education & Research
  • Melissa Hynes
    Lead, Learner Education Support
  • Renice Jones
    Manager, Marketing & Communications
  • John Kerr
    Manager, International Programs
  • Judy Kopelow
    Manager, Global Health Initiatives
  • Julie Maggi
    Director, Resident Wellness
  • Anne Matlow
    Faculty Lead, Strategic Initiatives
  • Maureen Morris
    Associate Director, Operations
  • Loreta Muharuma
    Director, Operations
  • Laura Leigh Murgaski
    Program Manager, Accreditation & Education Quality Systems
  • Barry Pakes
    Academic Lead, Global Health
  • Allan Peterkin
    Faculty Lead, Humanities
  • Linda Probyn
    Director, Admissions and Evaluation, PGME
  • Paula Rowland
    Scientist (Post MD Education & The Wilson Centre)
  • Suzan Schneeweiss
    Associate Dean, CPD
  • Anna Skorewska
    Faculty Lead, Humanism & Professionalism
  • Salvatore Spadafora
    Vice Dean, Post MD Education
  • Shannon Spencer
    International Relationship Manager
  • Walter Tavares
    Scientist (Post MD Education & The Wilson Centre)